Eiger Drums Propaganda - Eiger Drums Propaganda III

Eiger Drums Propaganda - Eiger Drums Propaganda III

Macadam Mambo

  • Secure Payment


The 3rd volume of Eiger Drums Propaganda’s musical journey, one that keeps us travelling through the early ages of Neo-Trance, Tribal-Kraut, dream frequencies and modern Dance music. This sonic treat comes as a double album for double pleasure. Double defo.

Label: Macadam Mambo

Cat No: MMLPXX101

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Ambient / Downtempo / New Age / Trance

Released: 1st June 2021


A1. I’m Dead 

A2. Night Pursuit 

A3. Cyber Fem

A4. Olive Wound

B1. Pyramidal Building Detector (feat. Jin Cromanyon) 

B2. Zoom

B3 Ujk Tir Pökdan 

C1. Abandonned Hotel In Space 

C2. UV Church 

C3. Rhythm Of The Jungle 

D1. Anchor In Mystery (Feat.OKO Dj & Taylor Savage)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.