Drone - Flooded EP (2 x 12" Vinyl)

Drone - Flooded EP (2 x 12" Vinyl)

System Sound

  • Secure Payment


Label: System Sound

Cat No: SYSTM029

Format: 2x12" Vinyl


A1. Drone - 20K

A2. Drone - Entropy

B1. Drone - Flooded

C1. Drone - Fear

D1. Drone - Fear (SP:MC Remix)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.