DREADSQUAD - Riddim Machine Vol. 2

DREADSQUAD - Riddim Machine Vol. 2

Superfly Studio

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: SF037

Second installment in the Riddim Machine series from Poland's Dreadsquad, AKA Marek Bogdanski. This series encapsulates all evolutions of reggae – from rocksteady , roots and rub-a-dub to dancehall and dub all with a present-day twist to keep the bass bins rumbling and the people skanking. 


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.