DMX Krew - What Happened To Peace?

DMX Krew - What Happened To Peace?

Breakin Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: BRK06

DMX Krew returns on his on imprint 'Breakin Records' with 3 epic high tech funk, acid tinged, dancefloor fillers. Great Stuff!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.