Denham Audio - The Breakbeat Compendium (10" Vinyl)

Denham Audio - The Breakbeat Compendium (10" Vinyl)

Library Tool Kit

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: WNCL-TK005

Format: 10" Vinyl


A1. Denham Audio - 140 Ruffness

A2. Denham Audio - Loop 3

A3. Denham Audio - Stretchy Beat

A4. Denham Audio - Subby

A5. Denham Audio - Airy Break 

A6. Denham Audio - Drum Werkk

B1. Denham Audio - Keep Your Distance 

B2. Denham Audio - Loop 6

B3. Denham Audio - Techno 

B4. Denham Audio - Jackie

B5. Denham Audio - Anime

B6. Denham Audio - Drumzz

Heavy duty club tools from the next generation of breakbeat scientists, Denham Audio. Part of new Sub-label from WNCL Recordings, Library Tool Kit releases will feature 12 short club tools per release, for use on big sounsystems and home stereos alike. Essential kit.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.