Coco Bryce - Night On Earth

Coco Bryce - Night On Earth

Fresh 86

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: FRESH86191

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl 


A1. Coco Bryce - Irian Jaya

A2. Coco Bryce - Night On Earth

B1. Coco Bryce - Killing Me

B2. Coco Bryce - Vertigo

C1. Coco Bryce - Wish We Didn't

C2. Coco Bryce - Polar

D1. Coco Bryce - Breach The Peace

D2. Coco Bryce - One Time Road

Fresh off the press, Coco Bryce's new album 'Night On Earth' for Fresh 86. It's been a while since Bryce's last full album set our senses alight but the wait has been well worth it. The flying Dutchman comes good with his acutely on-point contemporary jungle sound across two 12"s. Absolutely all killer no filler here. Coco Bryce is unstoppable right now!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.