Bunny Wailer - Dubd’sco Vol. 1

Bunny Wailer - Dubd’sco Vol. 1

Dub Store Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: DSRLP027

Format: 12" Vinyl


1. Roots Raddics (Dubd'sco)

2. Battering Down (Dubd'sco)

3. Armagedon (Dubd'sco)

4. Fig Tree (Dubd'sco)

5. Love Fire (Dubd'sco)

6. Rasta Man (Dubd'sco)

7. Dream Land (Dubd'sco)

Superlative 70’s dub masterpiece from the Blackheart Man Bunny Wailer. Subtle interpretations of cuts from Bunny’s ‘Blackheart Man’ album together with contemporaneous Solomonic disco mixes with unsung dub masters. Sylvan Morris and Karl Pitterson at the control tower. Great stuff.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.