Breaka - Breaka 001

Breaka - Breaka 001

Breaka Recordings

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: BREAKA001

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. Breaka - Icy Grills

A2. Breaka - Stretch 130

B1. Breaka - Apricot Cocktails ft Lydia Kotsirea

B2. Breaka - Jupiter


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.