Blind Prophet - Clash EP

Blind Prophet - Clash EP

Dub-Stuy Records

  • Secure Payment


Label: Dub-Stuy Records

Cat No: DS-EP006

Format: 12" Vinyl

Release Date: 1st May 2020


A1. Blind Prophet - Dollar Trap ft. Tenor Youthman & Tailored Sound

A2. Blind Prophet - Clash

A3. Blind Prophet & GREAZUS - Another Soundboy Falling ft. Redders

B1. Blind Prophet - Conquer Yuhself ft. Rider Shafique

B2. Blind Prophet & Titus 12 - Delay The Storm


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.