Betty Lou Landreth - Betty Lou

Betty Lou Landreth - Betty Lou

Outernational Sounds

  • Secure Payment


Available for the first time since the original 1979 release, Outernational Sounds proudly presents one of the most unusual and mysterious private press albums of all – Betty Lou Landreth’s Betty Lou, a stunning under-the-radar soul-jazz set featuring a bevy of Detroit heavyweights including Tribe trumpeter Marcus Belgrave and Motown’s famous Funk Brothers.

Label: Outernational Sounds

Cat No: OTR014

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Jazz / Soul

Released: March 2021


A1. Miranda

A2. Turn The Page

A3. I Can’t Stop

A4. You Closed The Door

B1. Bobby

B2. Eye Of Love

B3. Get Up And Dance!

B4. Mirror In The Sky


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.