96 Back - Issue In Surreal (2 x 12" Vinyl LP)

96 Back - Issue In Surreal (2 x 12" Vinyl LP)

Central Processing Unit

  • Secure Payment


Straight Electro heaters from 96 Back for Central Processing Unit. Including remixes from some of the best producers in the Electro scene right now. 

Label: Central Processing Unit

Cat No: CPU 01010001

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP


A1. Knock Out

A2. My Time Here

B1. It's Bright Out

B2. Typeface 333

C1. Knock Out (Jensen Interceptor Remix)

C2. My Time Here (Happa + Jabes Remix)

D1. It's Bright Out (Sync 24 Remix)

D2. Typeface 333 (Volruptus Remix)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.