Various Artists - Repatriation E.P.

Various Artists - Repatriation E.P.

Kemet Music

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: KM14

Format: 12" Vinyl

Released: 13.03.2020


A1. David Thomas & F.O.I. -  Lend Me

A2. Little Howe & Dan Man - Jungle Dreams

B1. Fusion - Truth Over Falsehood

B2. Simpleton & Remarc - Unity Re-Mix


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.