Sun People - These Days

Sun People - These Days

Rua Sound

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: RUA009

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. Give It Up

A2. Tackle It

B1. These Days

B2. Black Sphere

Rua Sound welcome Sun People to the roster, with a four-track EP taking in 160 kicks through to dubbed-out space exploration.
Building on last year’s Serenity EP for UK footwork label Modern Ruin, These Days is the Austrian producer’s most accomplished work to date: footwork influenced 160 bass music par excellence, glowing with dancefloor energy.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.