Various Artists - Felt Presence LP (2 x 12" Vinyl)

Various Artists - Felt Presence LP (2 x 12" Vinyl)

Vanity Press Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: VPR13

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP


A1. Yahceph Teleself - Mindfold

A2. Ronan - Riverside

B1. Internal Transfer - Cloaksphere (Version)

B2. Yahceph - Pulse Run

C1. Internal Transfer - Cloaksphere

C2. Teleself - Calcination

D1. Yogic - Transe Maris

D2. Ronan - Sedna_s Dance

Brilliantly varied 8 track compilation of young, talented Brooklyn based artists. Featuring residents and organizers of the legendary groovy groovy raves, flexing their production muscles. Great Stuff!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.