Robbenspierre - Kosmoviolence

Robbenspierre - Kosmoviolence

Land Of Dance Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: LODUS002

Format: 12" Vinyl Import


A1. We Gotta Stop These Robots

A2. The Rest Is Bullshit, You Know It

A3. Hangover Until Wednesday

B1. Underwater

B2. Doctor Does Not Understand

B3. Kosmoviolence

Break infused Techno/Rave EP from Robbenspierre. 6 tracks of pure bass heavy floor killers. Great Stuff!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.