John Beltran - Hallo Androiden LP

John Beltran - Hallo Androiden LP


  • Secure Payment


Cat No: DSRD5

Format: 12" Vinyl LP


A1. Alle Kinder

A2. A Different Dream

A3. Himmelszelt

A4. The Coming Home

B1. One of Those Mornings

B2. It's Because of Her

B3. Perfect In Every Way

B4. Beautiful Robots (Ambient Reprise)

B5. Fernweh

Much celebrated Detroit composer, producer, sound designer and ambient pioneer John Beltran delivers an exquisite and expansive new LP on Delsin.

As ever, Beltran keeps the quality high, start to finish. Serene, achingly beautiful and at times overwhelmingly uplifting, 'Hallo Androiden' soothes the soul as it journeys you through its beautiful synth melodies and heavenly atmospheres. A highly recommended album from a very talented producer.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.