DJ Seinfeld - Parallax EP

DJ Seinfeld - Parallax EP

Young Ethics

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: YEM003

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. DJ Seinfeld - Please Slow Down

A2. DJ Seinfeld - Xoul

B1. DJ Seinfeld - Parallax

B2. DJ Seinfeld - Right, What Time Do You Want To Meet?

DJ Seinfeld returns with his third instalment for his own Young Ethics label. 4 crisp new cuts each encompassing Seinfeld's signature sound of House and Techno. This time around there's even a touch of future garage, burial esque darkness across the A-side. Darker than the previous releases but still with that height of emotion that we've grown a-custom to from DJ Seinfeld. Lovely stuff.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.