Dart - Scary Éire EP

Dart - Scary Éire EP


  • Secure Payment


Cat No: HOMAGE008

Format: 12" Vinyl

Released: 17th April 2020


A1. Dart - Raided

A2. Dart - Only The Strong

B1. Dart - Only The Strong (X-Coast Da Vibe Mix)

B2. Dart - Only The Strong (Big Miz Remix)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.