My Cart


96 Back - Issue In Surreal (2 x 12" Vinyl LP)


aCat No: CPU01010001

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP


A1. Knock Out

A2. My Time Here

B1. It's Bright Out

B2. Typeface 333

C1. Knock Out (Jensen Interceptor Remix)

C2. My Time Here (Happa + Jabes Remix)

D1. It's Bright Out (Sync 24 Remix)

D2. Typeface 333 (Volruptus Remix)

Straight Electro heaters from 96 Back for Central Processing Unit. Including remixes from some of the best producers in the Electro scene right now.