• K-Lone - Cape Cira - Out Of Joint Records

    K-Lone - Cape Cira

    Label: Wisdom Teeth Cat No: WSDMLP001 Format: 12" Vinyl LP Released: 24th April 2020 Tracklist: 1. Yelli 2. Cocoa 3. Palmas 4. Honey 5. Cape Cira 6. Bluefin 7. In The Pines 8. Happened Exquisite debut LP from K-Lone on Wisdom Teeth. A step away from his more clubbier productions, Cape Cira explores the more melodic textures of his sound, drawing on influences from ambient, fourth world and modern classical music. It's a very pleasing listen and we highly recommend you give it try. Great stuff.

    £14.00 Sold Out
  • Out Of Joint Gift Voucher

    Out Of Joint Gift Voucher

    The perfect gift for someone who loves the stuff we sell. Redeemable online and in the shop.

    £10.00 - £100.00


    Have you ever found yourself lost in a mythical jungle just on the other side of Eleusinia, have you ever seen the temple at the White City at sunrise. If the answer to these is either yes or no then you have found the tape that will either comfort you with memories of warmer times or a guide to your new adventure. As always proper good stuff from GMT, they won't be around for long. The music has been produced by Korean artist DJ Uman Therma (Sala) and Yetsuby (Manda), this is our gateway into their music and we hope it's yours too. GOOD MORNING TAPES · GMT37 Salamanda - Allez

    £10.00 Sold Out
  • Y U QT - Dancehall Damager Ft. Riko Dan // Like That Ft. Logan

    Y U QT - Dancehall Damager Ft. Riko Dan // Like That Ft. Logan

    Y U QT return to Riz La Teef's South London Pressings label - joined this time by Roll Deep legend Riko Dan and the lyrical don Logan. Dancehall damage guaranteed! TIP! Label: South London Pressings Cat No: SLP004 Format: Hand-stamped 12" Vinyl Genre: UK Garage Released: 10th September 2021 Tracklist: A1. Dancehall Damager Ft. Riko Dan A2. Dancehall Damager (Instrumental) B1. Like That Ft. Logan B2. Like That (Instrumental) SOUTH LONDON PRESSINGS · South London Pressings 004

  • T++ - Wireless

    T++ - Wireless

    Quality, deconstructed, skippy 2-step rhythms from T++ for Honest Jons. Ace artwork from Will Bankhead as well. Top stuff!  Label: Honest Jons Cat No: HJP049 Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl Genre: Techno / House Released: 28th July 2020 Tracklist: A1. Cropped B1. Anyi C1. Voices No Bodies D1. Dig

    £13.00 Sold Out
  • DC Salas - The Weight Of Uncertainty

    DC Salas - The Weight Of Uncertainty

    The incredible Futureboogie records are finally on our shelves. An our entrance is this incredible four tracker, A1 is a peak Orb like journey around repeating pad lines and hypnotic stabs and pumping kick, this is the right time and place for the future to catch up with the optimistic past. A2 adds an acid layer to the release bringing in the warehouse sound which sounds like cold concrete at first but then the warm sun breaks through the windows with the a soft synth line. B2 brings the ever good I:Cube in to foreground with a remix of the A1, the soft ambience has gone and it has been r...

  • Various Artists - A Stranger I May Be: Savoy Gospel 1954-1966

    Various Artists - A Stranger I May Be: Savoy Gospel 1954-1966

    Gatefold sleeve, with full-size booklet; beautifully designed, with stunning, rare photographs and original Savoy artwork. Label: Honest Jon's Records Cat No: HJRLP079 Format: Gatefold 2 x 12" Vinyl w/ Booklet Genre: Soul / Gospel Released: 16th October 2020 Tracklist: A1. Famous Ward Singers - I’m Getting Richer A2. The Harmonizing Five - I Don’t Need Nobody But The Lord A3. The Sensational Six - Let Freedom Ring A4. The Gospel Harmonettes Specials - How Much More A5. The Christones - Lord, It’s Me A6. The Staple Singers - Low Is The Way B1. Swindell Brothers - Trouble Of Mine B2. The Robe...

    £20.00 Sold Out
  • Petros Skoutaris - Tropika

    Petros Skoutaris - Tropika

    The tracks on this record were originally recorded in 2000 for an album that never came to fruition. Dreamy, uptempo, alternative synth-pop. Label: Into The Light Cat No: ITL012 Format: 12" Vinyl (Import) Genre: World / Cosmic / Balearic / Jazz Released: June 2020 Tracklist: A1. Tropika A2. Attica B1. Yusurum - Part 1 B2. Yusurum - Part 2 Into The Light · PETROS SKOUTARIS — Tropika (ITL012)

  • Jozef K - Lost City Archives Vol.3

    Jozef K - Lost City Archives Vol.3

    Quality, dreamy underground Breakbeat House from Jozef K on Lost City Archives.  Label: Lost City Archives Cat No: LCA03 Format: 12" Hand-Stamped Vinyl  Genre: Breakbeat / House / Jungle Release Date: 7th August 2020 Tracklist: A1. Jozef K - Disintergrated A2. Jozef K - Sapphire B1. Jozef K - Can You Hear Me? B2. Jozef K - Wrongs ft Jade Parker Houseum · PREMIERE: Jozef K - Wrongs ft Jade Parker [Lost City Archives]

  • Budgie - Chuuch Preach Tabernacle

    Budgie - Chuuch Preach Tabernacle

    The second, long-awaited instalment of Budgie's Good Book contributions. This edition features the likes of Buddy, Evidence, Joyce Wrice, Fatima, Chuck Inglish, Emmavie and Remy Banks. If you picked up the first one then you'd be mad not to grab this one to. Essential! Label: The Good Book Cat No: BDGB102 Format: 12" Vinyl LP Genre: Hip Hop / RnB / Soul Released: 31st July 2020 Tracklist: A1. You Can Do It A2. In-N-Out feat. Buddy, Emmavie & Chris O'Bannon A3. Elevator To Heaven A4. Recess feat. Joyce Wrice A5. Hope & Despair A6. Complete Undivided Crucifixion A7. CPT feat. Jay Wort...

  • Budgie - Sweet Sweet Spirit

    Budgie - Sweet Sweet Spirit

    Finally making it's way on to vinyl, the first volume of Budgie's soulful contributions to The Good Book I and II, his masterful gospel-sampling collaborations with The Alchemist from 2014 and 2017. with features from J.Rocc, Action Bronson, Aston Matthews and Mick Luter. Essential Soul Hip Hop LP. Label: The Good Book Cat No: BDGB101 Format: 12" Vinyl LP Genre: Hip Hop / RnB / Soul Released: 31st July 2020 Tracklist: 01. The New Messiah 02. The Baddest 03. Brother Elijah 04. Heavenly Spirit 05. Church On Shrooms 06. Higher Than Before 07. With My Soul feat. Action Bronson & Aston Matt...

  • Al Nobriga With Island Company - My Last Disco Song - Out Of Joint Records

    Al Nobriga With Island Company - My Last Disco Song

    A rare glimpse into the sound of the Waikiki discotheque era. Two excellent, highly sought after Hawaiian Disco cuts from Al Nobriga. Label: Aloha Got Soul Cat No: AGS-7004 Format: 7" Vinyl Genre: Disco / Funk / Soul Tracklist: A1. My Last Disco Song B1. Break Away (I'd Rather Be Sailin')