Strawberry Station - 128 State

Strawberry Station - 128 State

My Pet Flamingo

  • Secure Payment


Joyous Future Funk / Vaporwave LP from Strawberry Station. Bright summer vibes to keep you lifted through the cold, dark winter months. 

Label: My Pet Flamingo

Cat No: MPF053

Format: Red 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Vaporwave / Future Funk

Released: 27th July 2019


A1. Intro

A2. Daijoubu Tonight

A3. Boyfriend

A4. Mono No Aware

A5. Almost Summer

A6. Still The One

A7. Shifting Gear

A8. Secrets

B1. Early Riser

B2. Gotta Make The Most Of It

B3. Happy Music

B4. Strawberry Jelly

B5. Heart

B6. Hirune Ga Daisuki

B7. Dream Of Someone New

B8. Mono No Aware (Mere Remix)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.