Najavibes - Same Sun (Gatefold 2x12")

Najavibes - Same Sun (Gatefold 2x12")

Fruits Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: FTR021

Format: Gatefold Sleeve 2 x 12" Vinyl


A1. Najavibes - Sun Light

A2. Najavibes - Insecurity

A3. Najavibes - Keep On

A4. Najavibes - Not Only Lyrics

B1. Najavibes - Drivers

B2. Najavibes - Parcours feat. Rootwords & Jonas

B3. Najavibes - Live With Respect

C1. Najavibes - Know Yourself

C2. Najavibes - Love Revolution feat. Mark Wonder

C3. Najavibes - This Dust feat. Kumar

C4. Najavibes - Sip A Glute

D1. Najavibes - Catty Walk

D2. Najavibes - The Treasure feat. Roberto Sánchez

D3. Najavibes - Same Sun

The Second full studio album from Geneva-based band Najavibes. Jamaican roots reggae transcends between blends of dub and jazz in these fourteen tracks, mixed by Prince Fatty and featuring Kumar, Mark Wonder, Roberto Sánchez and Aston Barrett Jr., son of Family Man from the WailersAuthentic, positive, sunny and open to the sounds of the world. Great stuff!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.