My Cart


Mike Slott - Vignettes


Label: LuckyMe

Cat No: LM050EP

Format: 12" Vinyl

Released: 9th MArch 2020


A1. Simple Dreams of Simple Days

A2. Milky Oceans

A3. Letting Go

A4. Keep Me Here

B1. Testing Ground

B2. Tabriz

B3. Falling Through

Mike Slott returns to LuckyMe, over ten years on since the stunning "Lucky 9Teen EP", Slott moves into into ambient, almost new age sounds. Well worth the wait.