Kenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell OST

Kenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell OST

WRWTFWW Switzerland

  • Secure Payment


The first ever official vinyl release of the soundtrack for Mamoru Oshii’s legendary science fiction anime film, Ghost In The Shell. Pressed on 140g vinyl with a 350g full colour printed sleeve, black inner sleeve and artwork sticker. BIG TIP!

Label: WRWTFWW Switzerland

Cat No: WRWTFWW 017

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Original Soundtrack / Cinema / Anime

Released: 10th July 2017


A1. M01 謡I - Making Of Cyborg

A2. M02 Ghosthack (本編未使用)

A3. EXM Puppetmaster

A4. M04 Virtual Crime

A5. M05 謠 II - Ghost City

B1. M06 Access

B2. M07 Nightstalker

B3. M08 Floating Museum

B4. M09 Ghostdive

B5. M10 謠 III - Reincarnation


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.