Joe Higgs - Unity Is Power

Joe Higgs - Unity Is Power

Pressure Sounds

  • Secure Payment


More reissue gold from Pressure Sounds. This one comes from one of most accomplished and talented reggae artists of all time, Joe Higgs. A follow up to his classic "Life Of Contadiction" album "Unity Is Power" takes on a mellower vibe, with a strong soulful influence. Think Marvin Gaye on a reggae tip. Highly Recommended!

Label: Pressure Sounds

Cat No: PSLP 080

Format: 12" Vinyl LP Reissue

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

Released: August 2021


A1. Devotion

A2. One-Man Kutchie

A3. Unity Is Power

A4. Gold Or Silver

A5. Love Can't Be Wrong

B1. Vineyard

B2. Small World

B3. Think Of The Moment

B4. Sadness Is A Part Of My Heart

B5. Sons Of Garvey


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.